This page explains how to request deletion of your account and data for Checkpoint, the game-library and backlog-tracking app from Don't Panic Games & Tech.
A verified deletion request permanently removes, from our cloud database:
We will complete a verified deletion request within 30 days. We don't retain backup copies beyond that period.
Data that only ever lived on your device — such as a manually-chosen local profile photo, or any library data from before you ever signed in — isn't affected by this process, since it was never sent to us in the first place; uninstalling the app removes that local data immediately.

I am an experienced professional with over 10 years of automotive and IT customer service and support. I have excellent troubleshooting skills, have participated in process improvement practices and have been trained to provide world-class customer-focused service both in person and via phone.
My main goal is to help serve my community by offering services that people need for less than a big box store would while also, in my opinion, providing a better end product. I work hard to give every device I touch back to the owner in better condition than it was in when I received it.